The release of “The Travel”- The Farmer Trilogy part 2.

Jack Stillwater have now finished the recording of the second part of The Farmer Trilogy. All the tracks were recorded at Athletic Sound in Halden. The Second part of The Farmer Trilogy, Named “The Travel” , contains 5 Tracks and will be released digitaly on Spotify, Tidal/Wimp and Itunes on October 9th.


1  ”The Travel”
2. “Sin City Border”
3. ” Mystery train”
4. ” The Coal miner`s daughter”
5. ” Koshkonong”

Stay tuned for upcoming live-dates and news!